It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good baheviour to children?

Differentiation of something correct or not is difficult for juveniles since they do not have enormous knowledge and experience about it. I think that any punishment is not necessary if explanations were not taken properly before. Teaching them along with being role-model is an efficient way to educate them. Some people believe if children do something wrong, they tend to choose to punish instead of explaining the reasons. Compared to adults, youngsters have little time to explore the world they live in and for this reason, they should be given more space and advice in the first place. For instance, when we were young and innocent, we had an experience of taking things we do not own without permission. Let's ask ourselves if is it fair to be punished for the consequence of actions even if we were not told it was incorrect. On the other hand, others state there should not be any physical or mental punishment involved in teaching them to have good behaviour. Moreover, not only being Change the form of the verb is show examples the person but also showing how to behave in public and the community is the best method. For example, being a model, such as a superhero or a doctor, influences them to help others in order to have a good manner. In conclusion, at a young age, children can not know what is right or not due to their inexperience. Instead of forcing them, teaching and being the person we want them to become should be considered by both parents and teachers.