increasing crime in the world.what is the reson and how it can be done

Crime has been at an alarming rate in a number of countries. Due to that serious issue, it must be looked at for fundamental reasons and addressed by implementing some effective measures in order to diminish it as possible as we can. With the regard to this ubiquitous trend,several reasons are required to deeply explain and be aware of this problem.To commence,the poverty circle in some countries is growing very dramatic. This is mainly because of a lack of education and limited job opportunities. As a result, indigents or uneducated persons go on trial For instance,individuals who do not own income too often break the law by stealing money to support their families. Besides,children are sometimes neglected because they are not nurtured well by their parents. Furthermore, wealth is unfairly distributed which brings about corruption in society.So, clearly those create violations rising in globalization. On the contrary,diverse possible ways can effectively address this dilemma. Firstly,distribution of wages should be fairly distributed to minimize the disparity between disputes and wealthy people. Secondly,severe penalization is incredibly essential to deter offenders from wrongdoing like imprisonment. Additionally, providing social welfare and insurance.Take, for example,subsiding for low social and economic classes to assist them to live better. Lastly,kids must be correctly guided by their mother and father otherwise they should be punished. Consequently, such solutions are definitely helpful for lessening law breaks. To sum up, although many factors lead to a surge in criminality, a variety of potential methods can easily resolve. Therefore, given this situation,both laws and parents are the first places in making a big change, such as guiding younger,providing social benefits,division of salary and stricter punishments. Finally, the crime level would decline gradually and this tends the country safer and more peaceful.