Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

In these years, everything is changing more and more. Some individuals find out that the key to becoming successful is change and getting new experiences. But others prefer their same houses and have a negative attitude towards change their lifestyles. In this essay I will discuss both views and say why I agree with change. Changes are an integral part of our lives nowadays. If we have a positive outlook on new experiences, we will a high chance to have a happy and balanced life. There is no denying the fact that life without change can be harmful and leads to depression and boredom. We need to experience new feelings, for example we travel to a new place, we see new things, foods and people and learn more to improve our life to be happier than past. Furthermore, new experiences often open new windows to be successful. We can review the decisions which are made, for instance in our job, clearly we understand that we had the power to overcome our fears and now we gain more money and pleasure. On the other hand, stability is more desirable for some individuals. Some people like to be in their comfort zone and don’t want to take new risks. For instance, they have a family and responsibilities and changes would be risky for them. They prefer living in the same house and do the same job. It seems to me that they are just afraid to lose something they already have. To sum up, I believe that experiences all aspects of life is more important than having an unrisky life. However, it should be considered to learn how to balance stability with changes.