Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It’s argued that whether it is difficult or not for people to have a healthy lifestyle in the modern world. We all agree that the life stress or some bad habits sometime lead us to a unhealthy lifestyle. But in my points of view it’s depend on you to chance be healthy or not. Actually, there is really hard for people to have a healthy lifestyle, especially like students or workers, because they have much stress from study or job. They in order to achieve some target work day and night that makes them have not enough time to sleep well and some of them even have no time or don’t want to eat, others will eat a lot of junk food to relax themselves, and it’s unhealthy both for the body and mind. Whereas, if you really want to be healthy it’s not that difficult for you. To illustrate, if you want to keep fit and winder a good diet then you will avoid ordering junk foods instead of stthings like vegetables, fruit, meat and so on and you drink eight water everyday because the scientist said that drink more water can help to get away from ill and keep your health. It’s sounds easy for people to do this thing you just need to do the things like this step by step and keep those good habits for some time then you will have a healthy lifestyle. All in all, although most of us in the modern world actually have a unhealthy lifestyle we stay up late, eat junk food and have no time to do exercise. Nevertheless, we can make a decision on our own to choice which lifestyle to live if we really want to be healthy and fit, we can change it, even at the beginning it’s a little bit hard but it’s will be easier by the time we just need to step by step the you will open the door of healthy lifestyle!