Discipline is an ever- increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Maintaining law and order in school for students is a major problem at present.In my opinion,managing discipline among students is the responsibility both of the garden and the school.In this essay,I will discuss both views and try to give the best solution. To begin with, first view discipline should be maintained by the school teachers,behind this statement many reasons I can found fIrstly,all people spend major learning age in school. Moreover,all students go to study in school at an early age.If teachers teach them about discipline in small age,they will implement it in their life. for example, a child's second home is an academy and the second parents are their teachers,If tutors are specially handled with the care of their students they easily learn from them and also their friends. In addition, the teacher also implement rule them self front of a child,because a child can copy easily other behaviour,like their friends and teachers On the other hand,we can find the same authority to maintain discipline for children's the main characters is their home and parents.there are several causes behind this firstly,every child's first teachers are their mother and father. Furthermore, parents can teach discipline from the beginning of their kids. for instance, in an early life a minor's mind is are same as an empty box we can put anything that we like, therefore parents can make discipline children in their own homes. In conclusion, Both the academy teacher and parents are equally responsible for making disciplining their kids.Mostly child age is a fast learner period and a child can copy immediate other behaviour and influence easily,so both the teacher and parents should maintain self- discipline as well.