Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, a huge number of languages and accents are found in different regions of the world. A part of society opines that dieing out of some of them doesn't make an important issue and living with a few ones is more ideal. However, I strongly disagree with them and I believe that we should protect all of them. In the following essay, my reasons will be mentioned. Firstly, each one comes from a different area and carries a noticeable part of people's culture. Therefore, if they become disappeared, those cultures will be forgotten. For instance, there are a few findings about some historical languages over the globe which demonstrate some traditions of nations related to the previous centuries. It's apparent that learning tongues is the best way to understand about preferences and costumes of our ancestors and it helps us to perceive their knowledge. The second reason is that any accent has particular features which might not be found in others. In other words, we can find plenty of benefits and drawbacks for each tongue. Therefore, living with only a few accents makes a lot of issues in terms of connection with all societies. Finally, I think that languages are like living creatures and all of them live together and the elimination of each one is a threat to others. That means, there is a close connection between them and our duty is to protect each one. To conclude, in my perspective, we need some tongues as our ways to communicate with all nations like English and French. However, we shouldn't allow forgetting others because all of them demonstrate our history and costumes.