Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

All individuals typically have their own method to build their life and facing problems may occur during their lives. Some of them look at their life like a game which must be win. The others just prefer to pass it in peace with their regular habits. In this essay my opinion will be stated after comparing these two points of view. The people who look forward are not satisfied with. They believe in fighting with problems rather than accepting them. They have enough confidence in facing difficulties constantly. Stepping forward in order to reach their immense goals is one side of their strong character. If they get over an obstacle, they will be more assertive to get close to their aims. This method of looking to problem is considerable in life story of many successful known people like Steve Jobs. On the other hand, there are some people who are extremely powerful in enduring problems as they are weak to solve it. Not only they don’t like to have new experiences but also they run away if they something new is going to change their habits. Calm life far from any turbulent is what they like to go with in comparison with the first type of people they may not have tremendous which must come true. According to my essay, I prefer the first group of people as they perhaps experience hard moments in their life, they would be the winner finally.