Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

All individuals typically have their own methods to build their life and in facing problems that may occur during their lives. Some of them look at their life like a game which must be won. The others just prefer to spend days in peace with stick to their regular habits. In this essay my opinion will be stated after comparing these two points of view. The people who look forward to changes are not satisfied with what they have. They believe in fighting with problems rather than accepting them. They have enough confidence in facing difficulties constantly. Stepping forward in order to reach their immense goals is one side of their strong character. Should they get over an obstacle, they will be more assertive to get closer to their aims. This method of looking to problem is considerable in the biographies of many successful well-known people like Steve Jobs. On the other hand, there are some people who are extremely powerful in enduring problems as they are not strong enough to solve them. Not only do they not relish for having new experiences, but also they run away if they something new is going to alter their routines. A calm life far from any turbulent is what they favor to go with in comparison with the first type of people. The latter have tremendous dreams which must come true. According to my essay, I prefer the first group of people although they perhaps experience hard moments in their life, they would be the winner finally.