Discipline is an ever- increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, one of the most important topics in different schools is discipline. many people believe that this behaviour's responsibility is related to teachers while other parts of people think that this behaviour is growing in the family. I strongly believe that this is one of the duties that are relevant to parents. There is much research that will show us rearing has begun of when we are a child, we can learn a lot of things that change which is very difficult when we become an adult. furthermore, if we want to change this will have many detrimental issues for us. actually, this mentioned effect of parents ' nurturing and also discipline are one of the most important of this behaviour that all of us can learn this feature in the family. for example, parents can train to discipline us in the form of training place of any object in the home and force us for putting different objects in the correct place of them. In contrast, we can not hide the role of the teacher in promoting discipline in the school. and students can get the effect of their teacher. in addition. sometimes teachers can influence the student even more than parents and they will become a hero for students but children usually meet their teacher for a limited time and students spend a lot of time with their parents and this lead to the roles of parents being very outstanding. for instance. I received many attributes related to my behaviour through my father and everyone who see me wanted to mention that. In conclusion, I firmly believe that parents can affect their children very much more than teachers for different reasons but the most important of that is relevant to the time that they want to spend with their children.