Some believe that younger family members should be legally responsible for supporting older family members when they become physically, mentally and financially unable to look after themselves.To what extent do you agree?

We have various duties in our whole career from the personal life to the social community. It is a common believe that the younger generation ought to very careful to their former generation, specially, when they become old, and week both mentally or physically. I partially agree with this statement. This disquisition will delineate why young people should take care their aged people and how government can help the older community. To commence with, nurturing the grey-headed group is the must duty for the young team. To elaborate, when these young black-headed people were child, the present older members were so careful about them and tried to nurture with the full of facilities within their ability. So, they deserve assistance as a result of their work from the younger. For example, most of the Bangladeshi citizens look after their father and mother in their last stage of life in light fact that they count it as a part of their responsibility. Thus, several countries around the world try to aware their schoolchildren about the future duties on their parent. However, sometimes caring the older people become so hard in terms of economy. On the hand, the government should spend some money to their senior citizen. To clarify, the poor community are not able to give proper facilities to their previous family members due to the financial crisis. For instance, Japan government authorities always support their grey-headed people by providing money, and free treatment. Hence, the local authorities should sanction few facilities for the senior, which is ultimately very helpful to their family. To conclude, the junior community should help and nurture their elderly member as a human common duty within their economical limit, although country’s management ought to grant different scheme to aid the older inhabitant.