1. Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

Increasing life style diseases and associated problems are the major concern for the contemporary society. The major cause of such conditions are unhealthy lifestyle, which includes use of junk food, Chaos food management, work- life balance etc.. As per my opinion, junk food plays a key role to escalate the uncommon health issues and young generations are the major victim of such diseases due their enormous usage of junk food. Burger, Pisa and other junk food use are increasing in an alarming rate, especially among our young generation. The result of such act leads to an early life style disease such as cholesterol, Diabetes, heart related issues, which is clearly evident from the recent medical reports and news. Junk foods effect adversely to your metabolic activities, which is often causes the stomach related issues, accumulation of fat and higher BMI. The recent data published in one of the leading news articles describes how young generation addicted towards Junk foods and also explained how it relates to lifestyle diseases with the help of facts and figures collected from different medical surveys. In order to maintain the healthy lifestyle, our primary focus should be to include the nutritious food diet by replacing the junk -foods. In addition to this, adequate exercises, lowering of stress, necessary sleep also help to avoid the health relates issues. In conclusion, the young generation need to understand and practice healthy life style to uphold the healthy and prosperous life.