Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Myriads of people believe that every nation across the world needs to provide free medical services to all of its public. Although, few of the advanced medications are quite extravagant to be accommodated through this help. To some extent, I agree that the administration must own the responsibility to arrange medical services for its public to avail through an economical slab system policy. Firstly, On the one hand, physical and mental well-being is the first and foremost requirement for every individual. However, underprivileged people cannot afford to get the required treatment for illness in most cases. With the help of freebies from the public,authorities could potentially get treated well. On the other hand, affluent people would also get benefited from this policy although they can afford to bear the expenses. For instance, a person earning $1000 a month and the other person with $10000/month get benefited the same way with such a scheme. This would impact the economy negatively as the burden on the government to sponsor for the entire citizens is of a great deal. Hence, concerned authorities need to implement an economic slab system which can provide offers to this service based on individual income earnings. Secondly, deprived nations won't be in a position to implement such policies and can go bankrupt if they have to do. However, the public is entitled to get free health like any other affluent society. In order to do that World Health Organisation must step in and bring an international scheme which enforces every nation to reserve funds for human health development irrespective of what nation they belong to. Each country must contribute to this fund depending on its economic situation and GDP. In conclusion, every human being must get the opportunity to get proper medication. Particularly, it is the responsibility of the elected governments to work with WHO and other countries to make it available to every citizen.