As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibility. Do you agree or disagree ?

The issue of whether businesses have a responsibility to wards society is open debate. I partly agree that companies should have duty to society. On the one hand, one of the culprist culprit is that, first, a company have responsibility society will attract the good attention of many people, that is can building an image of the business. To be more precise that is the company will advertise for more than people to know about their products. For example Vinamilk helps children on highlands by proving their products such as every year. As a result, Vinamilk have more than milions million children know to this business. Research has shown that the more companies do this, the stronger society will become. On the other hand, the reason behind this is that a small business have alow capital should try to focus to paying worker's wages. In addition, business has to pay taxes every year, which lead to the request for more responsibilities from them to the public could be too much. As an illustration, if a small business on the company's revenue can create a lot of jobs for the lobor market. Besides, the business can a balance the company's finances that is do not lead to financial high risk. The result of this is that the companies can paying more than taxes for government and indirectly help society. In conclusion, businesses have social responsibility it very well, but each orther company should try to balance betweem revenue of company and reponsibility society.