Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. on the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that nowadays nobody can lead their life without work it is thought by some people that completing a university education is thought by some people to be the right path to getting a better job. Others believed that getting experience. and developing soft skills are more essential. in this essay i will examine both Sides and provide my own opinion. on the other hand, there are a lot of reasons why people believe that after finishing a university education is thought by some people to be able to getting a better job. First of all,at present time getting a good job after finishing the university level will be a good decision, Besides,it is so tough to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples a good job because nowadays have a very hard competition for the job market that's why every student want to move and getting a job everywere, that is to say,a family spent more money parpass of their childs education every family have a big dream that there children after fenishing the Higher education level after that going to get a good job. For example,everyone have a chooice for made each other life better by their earn. on the other hand,there are several reason why people believed that getting experience and developing soft skills is more importent. First Firsly, every student ought to go for getting better experience such as technological,engineering and any kinds of job related training.After that they can apply anywere in this world because already they have a experience about this job so they must be able to getting a better position with a smart salary. for example,in this day without experience no one can get a better possion even not a smart salary. not only here nations but also around the world each person want to maintain their everyday family needs this is the way want also their better position at society. To sum up, both side have a contradiction but in my opinion is that after ending educational university level they should go for a job it is the best way of them.