Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It can be argued that people with specialized skills should perform in the place where they have done the training, while others and I disagree with the idea and believe that they should have the freedom to practice in the country they want. In this essay, an objective analysis of this argument will be made, followed by my opinion. On the one hand, some harbour the belief that highly-trained people should work in the country where they are trained. More specially, well-trained persons suppose to provide benefits to their country in return for studying grants which they received from the government of their nation. For instance, in many countries, medical and engineering students are usually funded by the government during their academic year. As a result, when they completed their degree, they have to donate to developing their nation. This example is an illustration of the fact that knowledgeable citizens play a crucial role in improving their country. On the other hand, the counter-argument raised by objectors is that there are several benefits for people working in another country.. this belief could be attributed to the fact that skilful people have more chances to meet various nationalities during their employment. In other words, people should take into consideration the truth that by altering the place of work one can earn a substantial amount of income. In this way, changing the workplace can bring some benefits to personal life. In conclusion. although both working environments have their own benefits. For my part, it is no barriers in selecting the place to serve.