At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, youth contained the main age-group of population in some countries in compare to adults. This phenomenon has two positive and negative aspects and I think that negative points are a bit more than positive ones. There are various reasons why young population has positive sequences for countries; First of all, these countries will not face to serious human resource challenges in the future. They will fill all of their job positions with their residents, and they will not have to import experts from foreign countries. Secondly, with rich young population, they can concentrate on their army, because they have lot of young people, who are unemployed and can be participant in some governmental jobs like army. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages, which cause by high rate of young people in population. Firstly, government should spend lot of money on young generation: they need various types of schools and universities, they need different medical facilities and also need many places which provide entertainment for them. Every single of these facilities need significant amount of budget. Secondly, by the time they need various kinds of job opportunities, and it will be competitive between them, that will be not easy for government to solve. Finally, they will need lot of residential area for their future home stays, which needs various type of facilities, that government should supply them. In conclusion, I believe that although young population has several positive points, which improve the different sides of the country, but I believe that its disadvantages outweigh the advantages.