Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some different languages disappeared from language world annually. A group of people believe that we shouldn't care about this subject, since we will be more comfortable in our life with less languages in the world. There are several reasons why I would argue against this opinion. First of all, every language has a cultural background. With losing a language, there is no way to understand and use that culture. For example: a primitive group of people live in a small area in Africa. They don't have any relationship to other countries or foreign people. If their language dies out by their death, there is no way to understand about their traditions, their ethnic beliefs or even their everyday life. Secondly, every nations have their own information system like letters or books. By missing their language, we don't have any way to recognize that who were they, how was the economy system worked or how was the conditions of their social life. Some other negative consequences of this opinion is that integration is not the proper happening in some issues. Dead ending for some languages is a threat to other languages. A word with few languages, is not easy world to live, it is a totalitarian ward that is like South Korea! On the other hand, no one forced the others to learn that specific language, so “easier life” cannot be suitable reason for forgetting the importance of existing and using various languages. There is a free word, which everyone should use and protect their own language. In conclusion, I would argue that we lose many important things by losing some languages, like freedom and lots of information and we shouldn’t destroy the bridge to the another worlds.