The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some think this problem is due to fast food outlets.Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their child health. Do what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern, obesity among kids in developed countries is increasing. some people believe that this issue is causing to unhealthy food branches. other think that parents should be responsible for looking after children to their health. However, I completely agree with the statement that parents do not pay attention to their kids health. In this essay give your personal point of view and the contrary as well. To begin with, the vast majority of people believe that parents do not give attention to their kids. parents are responsible to look after their activities and provide them a portion of healthy foodfood good food. fast food is not issue parents do not go their kids to parks and give more value to physical activities. In other words, parents have busy schedules so they do not pay attention to their kids. parents are fully responsibilities for there should to take their in Pakistan. For instance, my cousin's parents provide his with video game and do not look after about meal. parents do not go to parks with kids. Moreover, I support the idea because of several reasons. parents does not make restrictive tables for their kids. In other words, most parents do not spoke a single about their table because proper sleep hours are important for healthy lifestyle. For example, my parents never say anything about my timetabletable. I midnight not say anything which causes unhealthy life. on the other hand, people who support the idea of the problem are due to different outlets of fast food. children choose food fast outlets rather than home food because food has more oil in food which causes overweight among the younger. For instance, KFC provides too much oil in their chicken pieces which causes fat. Moreover, people believe that obesity is caused because of different outlets. people do not provide healthy food outside and everyone preference fast food. due to food fast outlets present food in such a beautiful way that people attack food which causes obesity. to sum up, the vast majority of people think that outweigh due to fast food. other thing that parents do not pay attention to their kids. because they doesnot doesn't pay for physical activities and restrict table to their parents.