Some people think that because of email and telephone, communication among people is less personal now than it used to be. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today's world of sophisticated technology, humans are more likely to communicate with each other easier than before. Obviously, the invention of high-tech devices such as telephone and computers helps people keep in touch comfortably. However, according to some, this way of communication is not personally enough than its peers like face-to-face interactions. In the following, I will explain the reasons why I generally disagree with this point of view. Firstly, being acquainted with email, as one of the most popular communicating context, provides societies with an opportunity to stay connected more than before. For example, university students are able to share their projects and articles by means of email and this is considered not only a comfortable but also time-saving route for them. In addition, using telephones would make remote interactions simple. For instence, people can talk to their friends and relatives in distant country without the hardship of writing letters which used to. Thus, it may be evident for many like me that the pros of utilizing email and telephone outweigh their cons. On the other hand, some claim about the problems of these communicating tools in terms of personality. Nevertheless, I suppose that via applying passwords for emails and avoiding to share it with others as well as using portable phone instead of unportable one, which bring people a private space to talk, this problem can be tackled practically. In conclusion of what aforementioned, in spite of the advantages which they bring to community, some people believe that they are not personal enough. As said earlier, at the same time individuals earn a profit from these contexts, seting a password for email and making a call in someone's privacy are considered as a solution to the problem of being not personal enough.