Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents are the people who gave you an opportunity to entered in this life, they are who teach you important things about life also they are the ones who support you unconditionally and above all they are the ones who were with you since you are a child. Nevertheless, due to plenty of factors like economic problems, workplace problems, etc. Parents don’t spend enough time with them during their childhood. Currently there are children who don’t spend their childhood with their parents owing to they are busy or they work so hard, for that reason children tend to do use to do plenty of different activities in their free time, most of them use to extracurricular activities like: cooking, playing an instrument, sports which help to Integral development moreover, they help you learning different activities and you can open your social circle, it means that you can make a lot of friends however; there are children who do in their free time activities related to schoolwork and that help them in their school performance moreover, they help them become more organized like: If you do an schoolwork related to mathematics you might have a great score in your class of mathematic moreover, you will know important things for the subject. In conclusion, the two types of activities have a lot of advantages; however, I think that do extracurricular activities help you preparing for the future and, they help you be a more cultured and experienced person.