Giving children and adolescents pocket money is common throughout the world. Do the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

In a modern era, providing youngsters and adolescents with life expenses it was already habitual in our life. Although providing with funds teenagers have drawbacks, there are negligible reasons which are compared to the benefits. On the one hand, having money an early age may cause harmful things. Young people are not fully grown yet, so, they will do what they see themaround. One of them is a lot of people smoking in this era and they will also smoke to show that they have already matured to others. Such as, there are more schoolchildrenchildren who are addicted to smoking and drugs in the USA. Because, they have enough bill to buy them and school boys and girls are not controlling by parents. Therefore, if parents do not provide children by money, they cannot study at school and there will not be self-confidence. On the other hand, these cons which I mentioned above have negligible to compared to pros. If parents surveillance children and teach them how to spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples it will be more useful to their future. Because, adolescents have to study while developing age. Providing by life expenses help to be much time to study and build own career. For instance, there is a significant difference between a child who has a pocket money and a child who makes life-expenses by self. children should be focus on studying whole developing age.