Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in the free times and have health probles as a result. Why do many working people do not get enough exercise? what can be done about these problem?

It is widely believed that an increasing number of employees do not sport during the working day or in their leisure time which contributes to poor health. The impending essay will discuss the reasons for not implementing enough exercise and will elaborateon a possible solution for these issues. There are multiple reasons why working people do not have day to exercise daily. To start with, an overwhelming of people that they work get tired after the job because they spend the vast majority of their time in the office leading them to skip the gym or sports club. As a result, the probability of mental and physical health decreases significantly. Furthermore, another remedy for it is the stress this is because they have time just for half an hour during the day leading them to feel more pressure. For example, the times has announced that in modern cities just almost 22% of workers have enough free hours to go gym while others want to spend with their families. There are two possible options for this. employees may make a schedule for daily life which might in result them having a specific date for everything such as doing exercise or spending life with parents which in turn leads to them increasing physical and mental ability. additionally, they can have part-time jobs resulting in them decreasing the amount of pressure that they have from work side. As a result, those who work 6 hours have better health compared to those who do not. For example, if a person utilizes sport in the morning and start work at noon, he or she will be in good shape all the season. In conclusion, it is true that a majority of workers do not spend second doing physical activity daily. being exhausted and having high stress from offices are the reasons and making moment-table and working half a day will be the best solution for it.