Fast food industry is having negative effects on our health? Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, along with technical advancements, food consumption is also getting advanced as it also has affected our health and I completely agree with this statement therefore I will provide reasons to justify my answer in the following paragraphs To begin with,fast food has deleterious effects on health as it originated many health-related problems in an individual such as from the last decade it is seen that more cases of obesity, and heart diseases are come across by consuming street food.Along with this,various ingredients are used by the food makers which affect the economy of a nation also,to illustrate this, government spend a lot of budgets just to import artificial flavours from abroad which interrupts their incentives too. Besides, fast food suppliers also enhance the use and throw culture in a country, for example,more people usually taste the food and the rest of it is disposed of which is seen in various places creating pollution. It also affects the expense of a person, for instance,due to a hectic schedule, most people buy their meals from restaurants which seems to be much costlier than homemade food and waste a valuable amount of their income on fast food. In conclusion, one should consume food from the food industry but at small intervals so that it does not have a major impact on an individual's body as it causes different kinds of ailments in human beings.