Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

People are very interested in travelling to different tourist spots worldwide. Nowadays, Visiting remote places is becoming more popular because their passion has grown a lot and interest in adventure activities more than earlier. Let's discuss the advantages and disadvantages associated with them. Firstly, due to urbanization, people have lost touch with real life. Exploring locations such as the Sahara Desert and Antarctica tells us about the actual nature of life and allows us to experience Unique Climatic Conditions. Recently, a few surveys have confirmed that 80% are interested in either adventurous or unique locations as their vacation spot. Secondly, If anyone gets sick or any accident happens, very difficult to reach the nearby hospital. They are tough to plan and choose the mode of transportation to the exact location, and Not an excellent place to take children as recreational activities will not be that much. Recently, a Private agency released a report on casualties in remote areas, which says that 10% of deaths reported to the Government and unregistered could be another 5%. To conclude, the Government has to take responsibility for improving tourism in such locations by increasing hospitality and providing Transportation facilities by any mode of transport with accurate route maps. Going on trips to distant places is a beautiful and life-changing experience, and it can be hazardous, and the travellers may even lose their lives. In the future, perhaps some travel companies will organize tours to these locations so everyone can safely enjoy these gifts of nature with the Government and local people's support.