Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today’s modern world, lots of people transfer their money for trading, job or family with their phone and network connection, which I see as a benefit for our society and in this essay I discussed two of my reasons. To begin with, there are many banks in our world and each person is using one of them the problem is we can not expect our bank to be everywhere we need because it is impossible. Therefore, we can not spend time and money transfers to the bank every time, especially when they are far from us. For example, I want to do business in a foreign country and my bank does not have any branches there, in this situation online banking will help me can transfer my money with only an internet connection because reaching the bank in person is impossible for me at that time. In addition, using electronic transfer can let us do it every time of the day and year even on weekends. Thus, we should not be worried about bank working times or any holiday closings. For instance, tonight is Christmas and my son needs money to reach home, but it is 11 o’clock and every bank is closed for an hour. However, the internet does not have a closing time which I can use anytime I want. As a result, this technology can give me this access to transfer my money any time of the year, even on holidays. To conclude, the internet makes our life easier by giving us the ability to transfer and do online banking without going to the bank or being worried about the bank ’s working time which in my opinion, is really beneficial for every human.