Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

According to last decades, new tchnologies and devices are becoming the most convenient and efficient way of doing our works and duties. Besides these benefits, they can bring some mental and psychological problems by using them more than normal. on the one hand, nowadays every individual can shop online, stay in contact with their friends and relatives and also do their assignments and tasks online from home. as a whole, you just need a modern equipments of digital gadgets with a good connection of internet and a basic knowledge of operating the system. after that, all your works and learning issues and tasks related to you carrer can be done more effeciently through the pack of the digital gadgets and the internet. on the other hand, disadvantages which technologies brings to human beings can be overshadow its merits. for instance, sitting too much of time working with computers can affect your mental and physical health. it can fall your eyesight and have some detrimental impacts on your backbone. in addition, it may shorten your focus span and demolish your mentality properties such as creativity. In conclusion, although we should consider the fact that computer and the internet can help us to improve our efficiency and workability of our tasks, I think it make a awful situation if we don't handle and manage the usage of these modern gadgets. we also should pay attension to our mental and physical health