Some people think that studying online is far more effective than studying on campus while others believe that studying on campus is the most effective way to learn. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people consider that the most useful method of education is online studying rather than campus, while others do not. There are pros and cons to this view. I believe that the most effective method of studying is learning via the web. On the one hand, the classic way of studying method is studying in the classroom. In this, method children might have a study environment while schooling. Because this way it will be a group of people come to study in a place and they will be exchanging knowledge with each other during the schooling. However, in this approach educators may lose some time to go there on the way, like for waiting a bus or some traffic end etcetera. For instance, the Britain scientists’ research shows that a person spent rarely 44 minutes in a day on the way to London. Because of this, most educators prefer distance learning. On the other hand, there are a number of positive sides to online education. If pupils study online, they will choose a convenient time to study in the right place, at the right time and in a comfort zone. Nevertheless, standing in front of a computer instead of being in the classroom can also make people feel isolated without classmates. For example, a survey conducted at Oxford University found out that while the COVID-19 pandemic, 50% of the students told they feel lonelier than before and that can be attributed to the online studies they have been having. However, in this modern period, many schoolers regardless of these drawbacks and prefer schooling at home. In conclusion, online education can be considered a good thing in the short term but in the end,humans are social beings and the process of learning can only be performed successfully in a social setting.