It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Humans prefer to take risks in all parts of their life, for example, they like to take risks in their work to improve their situations. it has this have some positive and negative points. On the one hand, some people try to take risks in their life to grow their situations or have a better life.they think that they should take risks to change their life or have a better situation in their professional work.they say without taking risks they can grow up in their life and with taking the risk they reach to good position rapidly. For example,if someone leaves their job and goes to be a self-employed who has a good plan and idea he can earn more money and make a better life. On the other hand, taking risks has two sides and people should attention to it. sometimes, taking risks has negative results. If people don't have a good plan or don't search for different sides of taking risks, they may be reached bad results in their work or life. for example, somebody who sells their house to make their own work, if take a bad happens that it has bad effects in people's economic so they can not buy anything from its shop. It can be the cause of failing its self employee., Also its money is failing. So risks have positive and negative points and their negative effects are weight as same as positive effects.Humans should search for information on the other side of risk in different situations before doing it. In conclusion, we find that people like to take risks in different fields of their life and it can have positive or negative effects. people should decide about suitable situations for taking risks or not also the weight of positive effects is the same as negative effects.