Many people today find it difficult to balance the demand of their work and personal life. what are the causes of this situation, and but can be individuals amd employers do to reduce the problem?

In this controversial world today, human is trying to catch up with the progression worldwide, which lead to working overtime and be taken unexpectedly physical well-being. There are several solutions to deal with this tendency positively via this following essay. One of the most popular reasons that causes this problem is employees' economic condition. There is a survey from my back city that said in 2019, the rate of people who start working in the early morning and come back at the midnight is increasingly extreme. As the cost of demand grow up to the higher class, workers rather working overtime to pay for their daily needs. In fewer countries, because of the cultures, the families' demand has to be put on top of the men's shoulders, which makes the male always spend more day running hard instead of using their personal spareness. To solute this, the majority choose to effort from home instead of getting out of the door. To illustrate, in subtitution for leaving early in the morning at 8am heading to company because of long-distance travelling, individuals can wake up at 9am and have a cup of coffee meanwhile showing up in front of the laptop. In addition, the staffs also have right to choose their availabilities to work. For example, If people would like to earn extra payment, wisely scheduling is another method such as arranging a part-time and a full- timejob on the same day from Monday to Wednesday; only taking a full-time job from Thursday to Friday; using the weekend to enjoy your own lives. To conclude, some individuals are volunteering to sell their private day for their career. Although on the other hand, most people figure out the manifold solutions to deal with both enterprise and lifestyle. Depending on how the condition of each person, we can choose the ways to run our own lives appropriately.