Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that artificial intelligence seems to be very beneficial for an individual’s progression in the coming times. However, others opine that it would be harmful to the community. This essay will discuss both points. As for as I am concerned, I advocate the former notion. To begin with, droids will be very important in our lives in the future. To explain, robots are very helpful for people especially persons who job in some technical departments like architects, information technology specialists, and mechanical engineers. droids can work more rapidly and with high perfection. For example, if an architect uses a robotic machine instead of a mason, he may complete his work in lesser time. As a result, he could work on more projects at the same time of amount. On the other hand, machines cause health problems in society. To elaborate, In these days machines needed internet signals to operate which generate rays and these rays are very harmful to the heart of the people. Moreover, the power issue may arise due to the high requirements of electric power for these robotic types of equipment. For instance, if a robot is placed on the road for traffic control it requires a continuous internet signal to operate. As the result, it will cause serious health issues for the community nearby. To conclude, although, robots are harmful to society, especially in areas where the use of robots is very often on another hand its also very beneficial for the development of human beings. It helps them to complete very hard tasks without much effort. That's why I am with the folks who argued in favour of it.