For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The reason for family members’ involvement affecting more than that of teachers on children’s intellect ability and community spirit development may involve the cognition that for human being,the emotions develop might in parallel with intellect progress, nevertheless,in terms of living in contemporary world,the former factor exert more influence on the latter in a much stronger way. Firstly,it goes without saying that the parental intervention comes the earliest in one’s life,which is the most formative stage in regard to cognition and values development. What and how their parents act and show makes the utmost impact on children’s entire life.A documentary produced by BBC shows that the children from elite class have the larger possibility to keep on in their parents ’ path while kids from poor background show the least chance of breaking through society hierarchy.Children enjoy good guidance and good homeschooling tend to have more willing to trust the others,for they will not feel self-abased easily and have more confidence to be open-minded towards whether acquiring new messages or making others’ acquaintance,which enables them to perform better at school, as a result of which,they will experience an unforgettable school years beyond dispute. Secondly,advocates of insisting teachers playing a more important role than parents hold the firm belief that for teachers have professional training on concrete subjects regrading to delivering lessons and communicating with kids, therefore they are naturally more competitive.But another fact can not be ignored is attention and focus from teachers on students are extremely dispersive,their professional skills matter for the student group but individually speaking,most kids on campus will never receive enough care.Failures in their attempts to decode the formula of customized education method speaks louder as reality,and the newly developed polices in many schools requiring student’s parents cooperating with teachers on a more often basis prove this point as well. In conclusion,all the puzzles in the school will be reflected in the family, and the root of all the difficulties in the complex teaching process of the school can be always traced back to the family. Although teachers and parents are equally critical in terms of the cultivating an academically and socially successful child, the core part of education remains in family.