The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think the best way to solve the global environmental problem is to raise the fuel cost for vehicles. In my opinion, I agree with this point of view. On the one hand, most of the problems causing environmental pollution often stem from the problems of vehicle emissions into the environment. Nowadays, the use of private vehicles or public transport is a way to help people easily move between places. Many vehicles use tension or oil to move, which has created a large number of emissions that are released into the environment and pollute the air. For example, in Ho Chi Minh City every morning, there are a lot of vehicles moving on the roads causing traffic congestion, making the outside air temperature rise, and being heavily polluted by smog caused by vehicles discharged. However, there are some solutions that the government can apply to reduce environmental pollution such as increasing the fuel cost of vehicles. Increasing fuel prices causes a lot of problems for people but it will be the best solution to limit traffic. Instead of using vehicles that use gasoline or oil, people can use public transport or environmentally friendly fuel-using vehicles such as electric train s, electric buses, or different electric vehicles. This will help reduce emissions to the environment and ensure the cleanest possible air from vehicles. It helps promote people to use clean energy sources. Renewable sources such as wind, solar and nuclear are also very good at solving environmental problems. In conclusion, fueling vehicle is the best solution for the government to minimize environmental pollution.