In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers/books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that in some years anyone will adquire printed stuff such as books, newspapers or magazines due to people will find it online for free. Although, I guess that this situation could be dramatic for independent libraries, I support that the population could have all of these resources in the Net for free. It is consider that not all individuals have the same economic resources to buy all the books or publications that they want. The economic resources, which are related with a variety of causes such as employ, wage, context, are crucial in people’s accesibility to this type of material. For instance, if people do not have enough money to enjoy a meal outdoors or have to make a decision between buy Change the form of the verb buying show examples a book or going shoping to purchase two kilograms of pasta and milk, they will not choose the book, as interesting as it may be. In addition, it is well known that we are suffering the effects of climate change with a diversity of climatic catastrophes such as storms, heavy rains, or highest temperatures. The population have to make decicions to reduce sharply the impact on the earth. For this reason, if factories do not produce books, a lot of trees will be save it. For instance, the majority of books have an average between 300 to 600 pages per book. This quantity of sheets is a huge influence on the massive forest logging. To conclude, I agree with reduce printed paper stuff and improve the availability of online resources to contribute to decrease the negative repercussion in the climate change.