Today, many people use the Interne and smartphones to transfer money to friends , family and business. Is this a positive or negative development ?

As far as I can judge Nowadays, the majority of people utilize the Internet and smartphones to send all their savings to intimates, family members, and other business workers. Admittedly, there are advantages and of course disadvantages. Let us begin by looking at the advantages of using the Internet and smartphones to transfer finances. One of the main positive factors to send the money is that it is a factor send money is that it is a facile way for immigrants in a view of the fact This is suitable and convenient,, Moreover this process swift and rapid way to receive parcels on time. As far as I know two decades ago such kind of process was sophisticated for migrants if you had sent the money, It would have been received with difficulties. This was a discomfort for people. In addition by transferring money your family members, friend or business would not have to make a trip to the bank, wait in line and fill in various types of application forms. Turning to the other side of the argument sending money online has direct danger for massive people for instance when you transfer your income online, there is a chance to expose hackers or frauds particular phishing your password and theft of your all finances which is accumulated by yourself. Hence every year many retired citizens fall victim. to prevent such kind of unpleasant situations we should be attentively when we send money especially online. In my opinion, It is no surprise that all individuals must be conscious, carefully and attentively to potential fraud. It is well-known that transferring funds online is an obviously beneficial technology and hand advancement