Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The debate over what is the key to tackling hunger around the world become one of the main topics to discuss. One’s believe that through education it can be solved while, others consider otherwise, and offer food aids as the pillar that eliminates this problem. However, in my opinion foodstuff is the best option to fix worldwide starvation. Nevertheless this essay will discuss both views. To begin with the idea that hunger worldwide may be tacked due to, education. It’s hard to believe that in the urban areas where inhabitants do not eat enough which leads to low amount of energy can be good learners. For instance even in the developed countries like China their government found out that feeling of hunger directly relates to ability of students to learn so they decided to monitor student’s diet to makes sure that they do not participate in classes in a state of famine. As a result, most likely people may not be focused on their study moreover, they will think about meal instead of discipline they are studying. In fact food aids more effective tool to fix deficit of food. As a role of strong argument to this thesis is the human nature. Owing to “Maslow’s hierarchy of needs” every person can discover that first engine of human being is the general needs which is of course includes eating in sufficient quantities. Therefore it means that people is not capable of taking any action unless he is hungry. In fact only actions can lead to changes, but with no food there is no any actions. In conclusion I want to say that no matter what problem we are tackling it is about the tools that we are utilising and it significant to know what leads to happening things we want. For example we can not expect the individual to read until he taught alphabet indeed, it is the same case with education we can not mark this option as the worthwhile tool whereas, people can not satisfy their basic needs.