Advertising is influencing people more and more. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Give your opinion and examples.

In this modern era, there is a talk that advertising is influencing people more and more. people start to think whether it is a positive or negative trend. this essay will address this issue and its consequences. To begin with, firstly advertising is a tool used to attract customers at large. But the fact is that it is leading customers to a dead end where people are being attracted to a large extent to purchase their daily needs which is considered to be one of their positives. it is great tool for marketing and promotion for the organisation. It is quite efficent that brand owners are leaning on to their advertisement as their strength in order to sell out their products. It provides a money making profitable business to entrepreneurs. Coming to the negative side of advertising activities, individuals are being being scammed by the fact that it throws lots of advantages which makes life easier. The truth about theses ads are they are misleading the people across the world with their false information. for instance, the detergent powder is said to clean 99% of the germs in clothes irrespective of its fabric is proven to be false in some stages by scientists. These broadcast ads are a negative trend to the society by taking this following example as consideration. To conclude, product advertisements are a form of income making platform which has being attracting customers at large. But it is a dangerous virus which is created to mislead people by providing them unknown truths. It is therefore becoming to be a negative trend and treat the the economic market and society.