Some say that because many people are living much longer the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what content do you agree

In today’s era people are living much longer than it was century ago, so the prolongation of work age become one of the most discussion topic. On the one hand, many people would say that if people life became longer it is no matter why they should retire at the same age as it was few decades later. Person who work more years generate more money and could pay the pensions to individuals, which are already retired. It means that government save money and could spend them to helpful social projects. Moreover, working individuals could spend more time in the work, which they love and improve their career. Furthermore, working individual keep fulfilled and contribute to the society, so person will feel self satisfaction and due to that full of energy and motivation. On the other hand, we miss connection between generations, instead of spend time with their family and enjoy the rest of the life, person should work and spend their golden hours. Additionally, our life is not only working and money generation it is also about having fun and spending time with people who you love. In conclusion, I think that decision retire early or prolongate your work age ought to be made by everyone personally, everybody has to decided how they are going to spend the rest of life.