Many people believe that companies and individuals should pay to clean up the environment in proportion to the amount of pollution they have produced. Do you agree or disagree?

Individuals are argued that industries and individually people should donate money to maintain public places that they have destroyed. I completely agree that investment on the environment protection is a crucial part of human existence. In this essay, I will discuss the important of clean up public places. To commence with, many people believe that companies and individuals should provide money on clean up their public places, the reason is that factories are dump their disposal items to the environment. That way the environment becomes contaminated because these companies are dump detrimental chemicals, whereby, chemicals release to air or water and people would exposure to these chemicals without knowing. As a result, it will affect people's health because they may breathe or consume harmful contained water and foods. For instance, according to a study, by the University of Oxford, harmful chemicals have been discovered several chemicals on soil and it caused by cancer disease. That way, investing money for the environment protection can reduce the impact. I think they are mainly responsible for these problems. Furthermore, companies ' investments are integral part of the global warming reduction plan. Because air pollution would affect the ozone layer and a long-term plan and strategies could protect these devastating problems. For example, in Dubai, people have been cleaning their own doorstep their own expense, that way it would help to the government budget. Thus, people would determine to clean surround nature and neglect pollute around because they are spend their own money and action to attain their nature beautifully. In conclusion, most people believe that companies and individuals should provide money on clean up their nature, I strongly believe that people should donate money on clean the environment protection because if they neglect to clean up their around