Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

Computers became often utilised in education processes as a result, number of people think it is affirmative trend, while others reckon it has a negative consequences. In my point of view this tendency has more drawbacks than positive sides. However this essay will discuss both views. On the hand, we have thesis that says using computers is a good direction. Undoubtedly, this argument has own pros and cons. To start with advantages obviously, thing I want to mention is the suitability to the modern world which, require knowing how to use devices especially computer at the basic levels in that case, students learning this skill from the school. On the other hand, statement which point out bad influence of this trend has more foundation and reasons to it. Abundance of researches clearly illustrates how using gadgets such as, computer has a bad impact on social skills of the learner. Moreover teenagers use their devices at home after coming from school, similarly if students will also, use computers at school, then we can expect increasing the time of using devices which is not good at all. In conclusion I want to mention surveys that shows how using devices directly connected to IQ therefore, if goal is the achieve higher academic results through the tools, in my opinion computers not the best option.