Some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writings can be stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play an crucial role. Discuss both perspectives and give your own opinion?

It is considered argued that printed books are not important in this modern world because all charge are now stored digital-based. While Others believe that printing books have still doing an essential role in society. In my opinion, Is good to store information online based and it is easy to carry everywhere instead of dairies I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays All information will find on the internet-based and copying book is not necessary for life new youths think it is more beneficial to reading books on an online pattern. To explain, All working sites will prefer to copy articles for their employees because they thought it is good for their workers and it beneficial for their company and their volunteers will easy to read their stuff. For instance, In the Uk authority will declare that their large industries will introduce new facilities such as all groups will allow writing their emails computer-based they don't need to write on paper is a good effect on their economy. Thus, Now printed reports are a waste of government money they need to focus on this trend. On the other hand, Is good for every individual to know their region's history such as printing books and reading to children so they clearly see their traditional way of life. In other words, in This advanced era libraries all over the globe are well-known for their printed albums due to they have important models in our recession it has many advantages to printing checks in cafes because when people read printed books they learn new things. For example, In Germany the local public will like to see a book in their home because they will not forget their traditional culture and it has a good impact on the new generations. Hence, It vividly understands now statements on pages are not undefeated besides of technology method. In conclusion, writing photos on a computer is more easily and it saves too much time for any massive. Moreover, Copying books is good to know their family background and it is an essential part of life and it will not invisible in future.