Write about the following topic. People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interests, but based on the kinds of jobs they can get. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People's interests could be different for many reasons like the environment, the support etcetera. But not all attention could be useful in work life. Many people said studying is based on the kinds of careers they can get not on their own attention. This essay will analyse both views. Learning about interests is not useless, people can set it as a special property for themselves. For instance, sometimes in an interview situation, there are many candidates with the same features, and special features could be helpful. Moreover, taking a course about their interests have many indirect benefits, in other words, the student could get other skills more than their interests including patience, positive thinking, creativity etcetera. However, courses based on interests such as arts, music, manners etcetera., is not vital for all careers. Workers do not need to use these skills to get good pieces in their work. Courses on which basis also the kind of their future tasks will make the learner used to the environment, for example, the learner can use the equipment more expert than normal and they could understand the fundamental of the tasks easier. In conclusion, I think taking courses based on future jobs not on interest is a correct idea. Even though, learning about interests gives the learner a special property and soft skills but it is not important and does not use equal learning about the kind of job they can get. Thus, people should choose their course of study based on the kinds of activities they can get, not the basis of their own interests.