Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity ,improving the neighborhood or teaching sport to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, our society has changed significantly. There are a huge number of people who are in need. Most people think that free social service such as helping the charity, developing the countryside and teaching sports should be included in high school courses. Personally, I disagree that unpaid community service will take part in compulsory subjects. Begin with, the main reason is students have their own duties such as having homework or studying an extra class. Then that cause teenagers do not have their own times for spending in the field that they are interested in. After that, it will reduce their energy because they have various activities that they should do. Which can encourage them for having a bright future. However, if school strictly the rule after that pupils do not want to work with the charity. Then the result will not be useful. For example, my school usually go to help who living at the top of the hill. When we arrived, some adolescents did not want to rebuild a house for people in that area. That cause they did not skilful and lack of energy. This is because they do not have any passion. As a result, they noticed that it was not their own responsibilities for doing this event. Secondly, if a pupil shares the knowledge of his skill and helps others to learn it will make him more refine and perfect over time. Such unpaid work done during high schools results in the nurture of skills. To exemplify, some of the best software developers in the world honed their skills by helping it to others during their teenage. In conclusion, free community events should not be compulsory for teenagers but it should be the responsibility of the government. School should focus on core subjects instead of unpaid activities.