Some old people today struggle with the use of modern techonologies such as smartphones and computers. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

Today some old age individuals struggle with use of today technologies item like mobilephones and computer, because of this they facing Change the form of the verb face show examples many problem such as not connecting with their children's childrens and in upcoming essay I will give some solutions as well. Firstly, they do not know how to use phones and they are unable to contact their relatives and juvenile. In other words, everything is online now and son and daughter using modern technology and the try to contact with their mother and father by that, if the do not no how to use the not able to pick up call and text massage as well. For example, in the India most of the old age people not use modern smartphones. As a result, aged persons disconnected with their childrens. Secondly, they do not work online on laptop and computer because of this today they facing problem on their workplace and for them it is hard to find a good job. For instance, the newspaper headline show that today old people with the great knowledge are not gets fit and the reason is modern technology. Hence, more aged people are jobless. On the other hand, to slove this problem government should start camp for old persons also it is their children childrens responsibility to teach them how to use phones and computers. According to, study child who teach their parents new thing they learn fast. Thus, they also up-to- date and impending to do their own work. In conclusion. Old people are not use to use this think but by they help of children and government the can easily learn.