The government should spend money in promoting sport and art in school, rather than sponsoring professional sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

.The authorities ought to spend money on sports and art for school students than giving chance to professional sports and art events for society. This essay intends to elaborate on reasons why I totally agree with the given statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are several causes behind this statement. To explain it, the government can boost the energy of school children by providing facilities regarding their professional. Moreover, a number of benefits of this because when students are in school at that time they have wonderful energy which is beneficial for the government to select perfect players as well as fantastic artists who can boost the economic condition of the country. To conclude, it can be analysed from the above discussion that there are abundant merits for the public because of having the perfect time to make up best performer of schools.