Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the status quo, some individuals reckon that there are numerous opportunities available. According to my perception, while contemporary society offers us various chances, which can be utilized in contradictory aspects, they are utterly arduous to choose and will cause hesitation. The impending discourse will elucidate the aforementioned topic and substantiate my stance in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are no reservations that we are capable of contemplating myriad options nowadays. That is mainly attributable to the advancements in the field of technology. For instance, people only used animals for long travels and commutes, though now they can choose to either get on a bus or ride there own viechles. Furthermore, pupils can pursue advance education more conveniently compared to their peers, who inhabited it two centuries ago. Currently, there are more available institutions and teachers. Moreover, they can seek alternatives on the internet when they do not have proper access to their tutors. Consequently, it is rational to assume that we trully have more opportunities and that is not obscure. However, it is not at all unrealistic to get confused because of the demerits of the previously-mentioned topic, as it leads to hesitation. Firstly, the current epoch enables us to think outside the box and consider a multitude of aspects at the same time. Thus, it will eventually cause confusion, as folks are not sure what to do. Besides, many employees regret their previous choices because they are constantly thinking that they could have done something better or more profitable. This can lead to other complications such as perfectionism as well. In conclusion, it is logical to suggest that presently we have uncountable options. However, it ultimately depends on our personality to either benefit from it or just cogitate it a source of stress and hesitation and therefore harm ourselves.