In education and empolyment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work hardrer ? Is it always a good thing to work hard ?

Nowadays, pression and competition are the most important problem that lots of people face. Therefore, there are a lot of people work hard in education and employment. However, why do they work harder then others? Whether it is a good thing that they always do it? In this essay, I will talk about my opinion. It is obvious that through hard working can make life better. That means that whatever in education or employment, studying hard or working hard can play a cruicial role and make a basic for the future life. For example, working hard can earn more money, can buy anything that they want, and can offer all the families need. Educating hard can apply a high level institute or get opportunity of jobs. Thereby educating and working hard can get more benefits for themselves. This is the reason that why some people are studying or working harder then others. In addition, although there are more benefits for them because of their hard working. If they always do this, they will get disadvantaged. Firstly, it is harmful for their health since long time in high pression. So that it will injury their mind. Secondly, if they always studying hard or working for a long time, they cannot get good relationship with others. Because they always think about competition. Other people in their eyes are not friends. Thirdly, it is not good thing for the whole society. Since full of the competitive atmosphere let society become more presure. In conclusion, it is nesserary that keeping study and work status but no need too hard. Relaxing and making friends are good way for communication.