It is thought by some it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is considered by some, living in a city provides a more comfortable life. On the other hand, some people think life in the countryside would be best. In my opinion, both have their advantages and disadvantages which will be discussed further in the passage. Initially, when we consider the lifestyle of the city, it will always be busy, with mechanical life structure and crowded hangout places. For instance, when we visit a restaurant in a city first of all it will be rushed with people, and it might take a while to get our order done. As I specified earlier there are both advantages and disadvantages. Ergo, when we live in a city we have many sophisticated hospitals, we may find many interesting places to hang out with friends, and will be close to our workplaces. On the counter side, when we consider the countryside way of living, we can come across peace full surroundings, away from the echoes of noise, and we get to do some adventures in the woods nearby. For example, we get a chance to go for a walk in the woods and get refreshed by pure air and a soothing atmosphere. where in we can not just consider its positive side because it has its limitations like we might not get a proper health facility close by in any sort of emergency, we might need to travel a long distance for a work location, and less elated places to hang out with friends. In conclusion, we may say the choice of living in a particular area depends on the type of people. As some may like to live in the city, enjoy the busy lifestyle and be close to the office to curb their travel time. In contrast, some like to live their life private and have less exposure to social lifestyles. So we can not decide which lifestyle would be better as it depends on the individuated who chooses to live.