some people believe that if people are not allowed to work after the age of 60, it cause problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Rules for working at the age above sixty varies country to country. Many believe it is healthy to get retire from work after reaching sixty while others believe retiring from work only because of the age limits creates difficulties. Personally, I am in favour of the latter and in the following,paragraphs I will be explaining my views. To begin with, restricting people from work after a certain age produces huge stress about their financial stability as the job was the main source of livelihood for a long period of time. For instance, service holders in Bangladesh compulsorily retire after sixty when in most cases families struggle to carry on due to a sudden cut off of income. Thus, the person who was once responsible for providing for all needs of the household goes through unbearable mental stress just because he is now not able to support himself financially as before. Such incapability kills their inner peace which may lead to damage to family bonds. Another point worth mentioning is that working keeps people active and healthy. When a person stops working as s/he gets to sixty, cells of their body stop and lose regeneration power and thus the process of ageing goes faster. On the other hand, people who continue to work tens to age two times slower than those who retire after sixty. For instance, the Japanese are renowned in the world for their longevity which is mostly contributed by the practice of being active even at the age of 100. In conclusion, the age limit for work permits causes people to go through a financial crises leading to damage to family cohesion along with gearing up their ageing process. Therefore, governments of any country should not force citizens to leave their work just because of age if they are fit and willing to continue their jobs.