Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

working plays a paramount role since it takes a substantial time in life. However certain individuals choose jobs they do not like or which have no talent for. This essay will explain why this phenomenon happens and the following consequences. To begin with, poor folks will choose the job that pays the highest salary and not the one in which they are interested. A reason is that not everyone has the opportunity to find an enjoyable job because they should be able to pay bills first. For example, an individual that has a family to feed has two alternatives to opt for, one is work that he likes which pays just 1000 euros each month and, the second one he hates but the wage is 3000, As a result, he will opt for the former due to the pressure and responsibility from the family. Moving further, the consequences of doing an unpleasant job could be different which depends on the situation. First, a youth who does not have the pressure for money will feel frustrated and unwilling to work, and the outcome is to be fired. Secondly, a dad that has a family to feed as mentioned above, even though he does not like the job, due to the responsibility, he has to work hard and perform well in the work field, as a result, happiness might not come from the work but from the family when he got the salary. In conclusion, Certain people do jobs that they do not like in their life, sometimes because they do not have other choices and othertimes because of different goals. However, happiness does not only come from the job, and if the unhappiness in the work could change into family smiling, it is worth it for some folks.