In many countries, people have children later in life than in the past. What are the causes of this? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's generation, People across the globe tend to make kids later in their lives than how they used to be earlier. There are various reasons associated with this. I would like to describe both advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs. Due to modernism, people across many countries decide to make children later in their life. There are several causes for this. First and foremost, In today's competitive world, it is necessary to settle in their lives in order to provide the best future for children. For example, have a career, house and also enough wealth. Secondly, in today's world, people focus more on mutual understanding between their partners which results in having kids after several years. Thirdly, some people are of an opinion that they should enjoy their lives before family planning. So, all these factors contribute to why people decide to have kids later in their lives. There are several advantages of family planning later in one's life. For example, they can provide the best education and satisfy all the needs of their children. Subsequently, people also enjoy their lives which is difficult after having kids. On the other hand, there are disadvantages as well, by the time children grow up, parents will be old and they cannot enjoy every moment with their kids. Furthermore, researchers have proved that after a certain age limit, it is difficult to have children and might also result in miscarriages and death. To conclude, I would argue that the disadvantages of having offspring later in life outweigh the advantages. It is really important for humans to be blessed with children and they should make proper planning to avoid various problems which might affect them later.